Hal & Nikolaj CD
Home Page | Newest Releases
More music from Denmark
Search for music
Need Help?

cd cover Hal Parfitt-Murray and Nikolaj Busk
Hal & Nikolaj (Go Danish Music)

14 tracks of decidedly "new folk" from Denmark, played by two great musicians on violin, viola, mandolin, five-string guitar, voice, feet, grand piano, harmonium and accordion


More info:
  • 1 Sparta/Haltwhistle common (Busk/Murray)
  • 2 The Bed Loft (Murray)
  • 3 Captain Campbell/Malcolm the Liar/Jenny Picking Cockles (trad.)
  • 4 Air (Murray)
  • 5 Trio 8/Le Pensif/Dinkies (Murray/Busk/trad.)
  • 6 Alfred's nap/Harry in the cabin (Murray/Murray)
  • 7 Lonesome George (Busk)
  • 8 The Parachute's Are By The Door (Murray/Busk)
  • 9 The Muckle Reel of Finnegart (trad.)
  • 10 The Juggler (Busk)
  • 11 Sicilia (Busk)
  • 12 The New Rigged Ship/Summertime Reel (trad./Busk/Murray)
  • 13 Deep Green Polska (Busk)
  • 14 One last waltz (Murray)

Your orders are placed on a secure server, so your information is safe and private.

Please note!
Most CDs have been imported from Europe or Asia. They are not all shrink-wrapped, and I am not going to con you by wrapping them here just to make you think they have been sterilized in America. We guarantee that the CDs and the contents are all brand new and in perfect condition. Whenever I can, I use recycled shipping materials. They may not look as pretty on the outside, but they save money and keep the trash dumps a little bit emptier.
All contents of these web pages ©2001-2007 FNI Multimedia / cdRoots unless otherwise stated.
All sound files and images are the property of the artists and record labels, and are used with their express permission.
Please do not use these files without contacting the appropriate copyright holders.