Malicorne 1 - Gabriel Yacoub
cdRoots Home Page
Search for music
Need Help?

I (also called "Colin)

Gabriel Yacoub / guitars, vocals
Marie Yacoub / vocals
Hughes de Courson / drums
Laurent Vercambre / bass

1. colin
2. dame lombarde
3. la pernette
4. les filles sont volages - ronde
5. la fille soldat
6. landry
7. le chant des livrées
8. bourrée
9. réveillez-vous belle endormie - branle poitevin
10. le deuil d'amour
11. colin

Your orders are placed on a secure server, so your information is safe and private.

Please note!
Most CDs have been imported from Europe or Asia. They are not all shrink-wrapped, and I am not going to con you by wrapping them here just to make you think they have been sterilized in America. We guarantee that the CDs and the contents are all brand new and in perfect condition. Whenever I can, I use recycled shipping materials. They may not look as pretty on the outside, but they save money and keep the trash dumps a little bit emptier.